Release dates for ‘The Mandalorian’ have been revealed! If you already didn’t know, ‘The Mandalorian’ a Star Wars based series, is coming to Disney+, Disney’s new streaming service launching November 12!

One of the most exciting titles coming to the service is Star Wars ‘The Mandalorian‘, one of the first exclusive offerings coming to Disney+. The series has already been confirmed for a second season by Producer and Director Jon Favreau.

This week Disney+ shared the release dates for Season 1 of ‘The Mandalorian‘. The Star Wars Series will start with the release of Episode 1 on November 12th, then Episodes 2-8 will be released every Friday starting November 15th through December 27th. Here is the current schedule of release:

  • Episode One – November 12th
  • Episode Two – November 15th
  • Episode Three – November 22nd
  • Episode Four – November 29th
  • Episode Five – December 6th
  • Episode Six – December 13th
  • Episode Seven – December 18th
  • Episode Eight – December 27th

Check out the trailer for this new series below:

Are you excited about this brand new title coming to Disney+? Let us know in the comments!

As always if you want to stay updated on the latest Disney news, you can always follow us on any of our social media platforms.

Follow Mouse-ka-Magic on Instagram @mousekamagic or on Twitter @mousekamagic1

Visit our Facebook Page

Check out our videos on YouTube